Archive | December, 2019

Christmas and New Year

Monday 23rd December Open 8:30 – 5:30 Tuesday 24th December Closed   Wednesday 25th December Closed   Thursday 26th December Closed   Friday 27th December Closed   Saturday 28th December Closed   Sunday 29th December Closed   Monday 30th December Open 8:30 – 5:30 Tuesday 31st December Open 8:30 – 5:30 Wednesday 1st January Closed […]

Continue Reading Comments { 0 }
sail-repair-torn-sail

“Years of life left in that…..”

Hmmm…. Ah….Yes…But surely, there’s years of life left in that yet? At this time of year we occasionally have to have that difficult conversation with a customer who has brought their sails in for a winter overhaul. After another enjoyable season they look slightly dumbfounded when we look at the sails and suck air through […]

Continue Reading Comments { 2 }
BloodHound and Dave at Oxford

All action at end of season event 2019. Oxford sailing club

Continue Reading Comments { 0 }